关于我们

MOYNO是单螺杆泵生产和设计的全球领先企业。优越的流体解决方案使得我们的产品被广泛应用于各个领域,包括类水液体,销切敏感性液体,或者具有一定粘度,研磨性,含有固体颗粒物的泥浆和污泥。

出色的内部研发结合经验丰富的应用工程师,使得我们的产品不断创新并区别于市面上其他的竞争对手。通过MOYNO Ultra®专利技术和相关应用知识的相结合能够使我们的客户的利益趋于最大化。

除了输送,补给,计量等应用外,R&M单螺杆泵针对多相流体也有相对应的专利设备和系统。MOYNO专利的单轴和双轴的研磨机可有效的减少固体颗粒。

MOYNO有限公司有充足的螺杆泵的备货量并通过强大的经销商铺陈在北美,中国并建立起零部件销售维修网络。这个经销网络通过内网来维护,从而能把停工时间减到最低。我们能够真正做到为客户优化成本。

MOYNO CAP MILLENNIUM 技术

基于Web的先进软件能够在最短的时间内帮您挑选到最合适的泵型!

MOYNO采用先进的MOYNO CAP MILLENNIUM™(电脑选型)程序来帮您挑选合适的泵型。这款软件利用先进的数据和最新的信息技术来满足您对产品的要求。经销商或者代理可以输入您的应用数据,然后由CAPS测算出最合适的泵。CAPS程序的运用,可以使泵在运行中更有效率,使用寿命更长并减少零件的替换。详情可咨询当地的经销商及代理 

CAPS特性::

  • ·数据信息针对不同细分市场
  • ·流体信息综合数据库
  • ·化学相容性数据库
  • ·产品图片和图形

为什么选择MOYNO

螺杆泵的运行操作原理看似简单,其实不然。MOYNO螺杆泵的关键元器件就是转自和定子。转子是一种高硬度钢精密加工的外部螺旋。而定子是具有一定硬度,耐磨性的弹性体,可以固定在合金钢管上。当转子旋转带动定子时,把液体通过出料端吸入腔内。转子和定子间的密封线确保了液体在流动过程中的稳定性和泵的转速。

FaLang translation system by Faboba

About Us

Moyno, Inc. is a global leader in the design and development of the progressing cavity pump. Its technological advancements have resulted in superior fluids handling solutions for a wide range of applications including water-like liquids and shear-sensitive fluids, as well as viscous, abrasive, solids-laden slurries and sludges.
Through advanced, in-house research and development, experienced engineers apply innovative design enhancements that differentiate Moyno products from the competition. The resulting enhanced customer value stems from the combination of proprietary Moyno Ultra® Technologies and extensive application knowledge.

In addition to handling transfer, feed and metering applications with its extensive line of Moyno, R&M progressing cavity pumps, Moyno also offers proprietary equipment and systems for multiphase fluid transfer applications. Patented Moyno single-shaft and twin-shaft grinders are also available for effective solids reduction.

Moyno, Inc. maintains the largest in-field inventory of progressing cavity pumps and genuine Moyno replacement parts in North America through a premier distribution network. This network is linked via an intranet to ensure availability and minimize downtime. Well-trained and experienced, the Moyno distribution network offers a variety of preventative maintenance, service and repair services. It's all part of the Moyno package that provides low total cost of ownership and true customer value.

Moyno CAPS Millennium™

Web-Based Software Enhances Your Process Efficiency Accurate Pump Specification in Minutes!

Moyno takes the uncertainty out of selecting the right pump with the incredible Moyno CAPS Millennium™ (Computer Aided Pump Selection) program! It utilizes advanced engineering data and the latest information technology to provide you with a Moyno pump properly matched to meet your application requirements. Your authorized Moyno distributor or representative inputs your application data and CAPS takes it from there. As a result of using the CAPS program, pumps operate more efficiently, use less replacement parts and last longer. Ask your local distributor or representative about CAPS.

CAPS includes the following optimized features:

  • Market-specific application data
  • Comprehensive fluid library
  • Chemical compatibility data
  • Product photos & graphics

Why Moyno

The principle of operation upon which the progressing cavity pump is based is deceptively simple. Available in either a 1:2 or 2:3 ratio configuration, Moyno progressing cavity pumps' key components are the rotor and stator. The rotor is an external helix precision machined from high-strength steel. The stator is an internal helix molded of tough, abrasion-resistant elastomer, permanently bonded within an alloy steel tube. The stator always has one more helix than the rotor to facilitate the progressing cavity pumping action. As the rotor turns within the stator, cavities are formed which progress from the suction to the discharge end of the pump, conveying the process fluid. The continuous seal line between the rotor and the stator helices keeps the fluid moving steadily at a fixed flow rate proportional to the pump's rotational speed.

FaLang translation system by Faboba