应用测试

MOYNO研发实验室利用现有的资源,研发出新的专利弹性体。MOYNO专利的弹性体可以根据客户不同的需求很快的做出相应的调整。实验室工作人员都是由经验丰富的工程师组成,并能提供现场故障分析,使客户能够在生产过程中更好的使用我们的产品从而提高生产效率和成本效益。

MOYNO研发实验室一直在不断进行新的测试,例如弹性体的适用性,泵的适宜性,整体性测试。客户实验室使得客户能够第一时间了解到MOYNO产品在各个应用中的出色表现。

MOYNO实验室有着先进的控制系统,可以同时进行多个测试,显示,记录,存储,检索大量的测试数据。这些系统和其他的先进设备可以用来评估弹性体的各个方面以及模拟整个应用环境。 

揉曲仪可以用来测试比较弹性化合物在理论环境下带流体磁滞和实际动态环境里不同的疲劳特性。实验室同时也运用行业标准液体来测试弹性化合物,亦可由客户自己提供流体从而确定兼容性。

在实验室里,我们可以完成很多测试。通过无转子硫化仪,毛细管流变仪, 差示扫描量热仪,热重分析可以通过不同特性的弹性化合物来优化工艺参数。

MOYNO研发实验室通过资源整合,经验丰富的工作人员和优秀的测试能力,使得客户的利益最大化。多年来,MOYNO通过不断的研究创新不仅增加了产量,改善了工艺流程同时也做到了利益最优化。

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Application Testing

The Moyno R&D lab utilizes its resources to advance elastomer technology, develop new proprietary elastomers, and continuously improve the quality of the Moyno products and systems. With the resources Moyno has, prototyping elastomer product variations can be done rapidly to meet application specific requirements in a time sensitive manner for customers. The lab staff are experienced engineers with extensive application knowledge and can provide field failure analysis’, giving customers an advantage in production and processing efficiencies and cost-effectiveness.

The Moyno Research and Design lab continuously tests new applications, elastomer suitability, pump suitability and overall performance testing for customers. Customer lab testing allows customers to see first hand how Moyno products will perform in their specific applications to offer insight on enhanced performance, processing efficiencies, and cost reductions.

Advanced control systems to manage multiple tests as well as to track, display, record, store and retrieve a multitude of test data for analysis are available at the Moyno lab for customer testing. These systems and other state-of-the-art equipment are used for evaluating every aspect of elastomer and product performance in controlled, simulated and actual application environments.

Flexometer equipment is available to compare fatigue characteristics of elastomer compounds in a theoretical environment coupled with fluid hysteresis test fixtures that verify actual performance of the compounds under dynamic conditions. The lab also does immersion testing of elastomer compounds with industry standard fluids as well as customer supplied fluids to determine compatibility for customer needs.

Moving die rheometers, capillary rheometers, differential scanning calorimeters and themogravimetric analysis that identify various characteristics of elastomer compounds to optimize processing parameters are among the numerous other tests that can be performed in the lab.

With all of the resources, experienced personnel, and test capabilities, the Moyno R&D lab is a unique value-added benefit to customers. Moyno’s innovative engineered system solutions have provided customers throughout the years with ways to increase production, improve processes, and optimize profitability.

FaLang translation system by Faboba