食品和饮料

现今,食品和饮料行业对螺杆泵的需求越来越大。而且更注重产品在能够符合监管规定的同时又能大大的降低成本。在美国食品和饮料行业,螺杆泵需要能符合3-A卫生标准和EHEDGBISSC,FDA法规。

MOYNO卫生泵的设计和制造都满足了以上这些要求及一些常见的客户需求,例如易于清洁和操作安全。大部分食品和饮料行业都利用循环洗涤剂和化学消毒剂来达到清洗的目的。CIP原位清洗的功能促进了产能增加,降低成本,提升卫生质量,同时也大大提高了安全系数。

在食品和饮料行业泵的运用很广泛,从高粘度流体到水都可以输送。螺杆泵对于这一范围的产品都能很好的处理,甚至比其他泵能做的更好,例如旋转叶轮泵,大多数旋转叶轮泵相对于螺杆泵在输送液体时为了避免高销切都无法做到平稳柔和。 

应用

点击以下信息了解 MOYNO 泵如何有效的应用于食品和饮料行业的各个环节中。

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Food & Beverage

Today the food and beverage industry has many requirements and demands for progressive cavity pumps. A large focus is centered around the ability to stay in compliance with regulations and provide a cost effective solution for their pumping needs. Food and beverage applications require pumps that meet 3-A Sanitary Standards in the United States and comply with EHEDG, BISSC, and FDA Regulations.

Moyno Sanitary products are designed and manufactured to meet these specifications as well as other common customer requirements such as ease of cleaning and operational safety. Moyno pumps utilize the cleaning in place (CIP) process which utilizes by-pass ports in both the suction housing and discharge reducer. Most food and beverage industries utilize the CIP process of circulating detergents and chemical sterilants for cleaning purposes. The CIP process increases production, increasese cost savings, improves hygenic performance, and provides greater safety.

Pumps in the food and beverage industry must also be capable of handling a range of product from highly viscous to watery. Progressive cavity pumps are able to pump this range of product and do so more gently than alternatives such as rotary lobe pumps. Most rotary lobe pumps are not able to pump liquids gently enough in order to avoid high sheering compared to progressive cavity pump.

Applications

Click below to learn how Moyno products can be effectively utilized in each segment of the food and beverage industry.

FaLang translation system by Faboba