使用条款

  1. 签约方/定义
    莫依诺泵业有限公司,如前文列表所述,是协议中的卖方,来提供商品(参考下文给出的定义)或服务。同时,购买卖方提供的商品或服务的个人或公司是协议中的买方。文中所述的所有材料、产品、劳务,不论何种类型、都被定义为商品。

  2. 价格/付款
    协议规定的价格不包含关于安装或任何销售、使用或其他税款的任何费用,除非特别说明。销售、使用或其他税款的相关费用将附加于发票面额中。这种情况下,卖方要向买方索取相关费用;如果卖方没有索取任何费用税款,但是随后又被税务局要求支付,则买方仍须将支付给卖方相应费用,如果买方要求或同意,买方可将相应费用直接支付给税务局。卖方可以自己根据成本价格的变化或根据各个州、联邦或当地法律或根据汇率变化、承运人类别等来调整价格。除非卖方特别说明,如果商品从美国境内的一个地点运输到美国境内的另一个地点,所有的价格和销售条款都采用F.O.B,即离岸价格。如果商品从美国境内的一个地点运输到其他国家,所有的价格和销售条款则都采用FCA条款,即货交承运人(2000年国际贸易术语解释通则)。除非卖方特别说明,付款应该在发票日期后的30日内完成。如果逾期未付款,卖方将根据适用法律规定的最高利率来针对于欠款收取服务费,同时买方也有义务支付所有合理的相关费用,以及卖方的律师费。未经卖方的书面同意,买方不得擅自减少所支付的费用。针对于买方要求分批装运的莫依诺泵业有限公司的订单,至少会增加25美元的发票额,需买方支付。

  3. 所有权/损失风险
    不论何种货运方式,任何商品的损失或毁损风险都会在出厂承运人承运后转移给买方。如果是卖方提供的运输车辆,则该条款不适用。除非特别说明,买方可以自行判断选择承运方和运输方式。买方要求的装运期不得延误,除非有其他条款规定卖方不需要承担任何损失或其他包括滞留费、手续费、仓储费、保险费在内的相关费用。

  4. 交货时间/不可抗力
    所有交货日期都是大致时间,卖方对由延期造成的任何损失都不需承担责任。卖方对由不可抗力导致的违约或延迟履行不承担责任。此处所指的不可抗力包括天灾、战争、武力、火灾、恶劣天气、暴乱、劳资纠纷、纠察或其他劳动纠纷、阴谋破坏、骚乱、意外事故、政府行为、禁令或规章制度、运输工具延迟、停电、劳务不到位、产品生产设备或材料问题、在产品生产方面涉及到卖方的任一合同方未履行合同、其他任何不在卖方控制范围内的因素等,不在此处一一列举。卖方有义务通知买方已发生的意外变化以及对生产和产品交付的预期影响。这种情况下,该协议中的履行时间需要相应延期,延期的理由必须合同条款容许的。如果延期逾60个自然日,买方有权以书面方式通知卖方终止其订单。如果买方已书面通知卖方,实际承运日期晚于原定交货日期,且推迟的原因不在前文条款4所述的范畴内,买方则须支付相应的因延迟而产生的仓储费和其他相关费用。延迟结束后,商品价格依旧按照前文所述的协议条款确定。

  5. 保修条款
    卖方要确保其生产的产品在材料和做工上没有缺陷,且要正确安装,以供正常使用。买方需按照卖方的说明使用产品。自产品出厂承运至买方算起,产品保修期为一年。卖方关于产品的保修职责仅限于给产品进行维修或根据买方意愿更换产品或以买方对应的购置价格对材料或做工有问题的产品或部件进行退款,返给卖方的运费需预付。买方要求卖方进行维修或更换的产品或部件在卖方维修后交付买方,并运费到付。卖方对不是其生产的产品或买方或第三方自行维修或改动的产品不予以保修。 产品所用的金属需经过特殊分析处理以避免化学侵蚀。此项保修内容不包含腐蚀或非金属部件自然老化,比如应力腐蚀或其他非材料或做工原因导致的产品故障。同时,卖方对任何弹性体的性能也不予以保修,因为该部件的性能与气温或化学环境关系较大。 除非特别说明,卖方对以下内容不予以明确或暗示的保修:产品的商销性或产品用途的适用性,产品销售、交付或维修过程中任何部件或劳务的供应。

  6. 责任范围
    在任何情况下,对于任何间接的、偶然的由产品销售、交付、维修、使用或未使用该产品或任何部件造成的损失,未经卖方书面同意造成的任何费用或开支,无论卖方是否可能疏忽与否,或无论因合同、疏忽,侵权、严格赔偿责任或其他原因引起诉讼,卖方概不承担责任。在任何情况下,针对于买方要求的任何损害赔偿(不论是否适用于合同中关于疏忽大意、侵权、严格赔偿责任等的条款),卖方对买方的责任仅限于商品购买价格之内。

  7. 协议/订单取消
    该协议和任何订单未经卖方同意或如果没有能够免除卖方所有直接、附带以及间接损失或损害责任的条款,都不得由买方单方面取消。

  8. 产品检测
    买方需要在签收货物后及时检查产品质量。产品出厂后的第20日为买方通知卖方产品部件短缺的最后期限。产品出厂后的第60日为买方通过书面形式向卖方要求索赔的最后期限。如果发生违反保修条款的情况,买方应该在产品出厂60日内发现产品缺陷。在要求关于产品的任何形式的索赔时(也包括前文所述的针对于卖方保修行为的索赔),如果提出索赔日期在保修期内,买方则需完全遵守保修条款,保修期从产品出厂之日开始计算。任何法律诉讼或基于违反该协议而产生的行为以及基于任何销售行为的索赔行为(除卖方向买方索取费用的行为外)必须在卖方将产品交付承运人或买方当日之后的一年内进行。买方如果发现产品缺陷,针对于卖方违反保修条款的起诉行为需要在为期1年的产品保修期内进行。

  9. 知识产权侵权行为 卖
    卖方没有责任,也没有义务给协议中或任何协议条款中买方使用的产品或材料提供损失保险。一旦买方根据其提供的模式、计划、图纸、参数等要求卖方生产产品,买方则需承担卖方所有的在卖方生产该产品过程中或该产品的使用或销售过程中因专利、商标、版权侵权而发生的损失以及相关诉讼费用。应卖方要求,买方需在法律诉讼和辩护过程中在场。

  10. 设计修改
    卖方有权在未事先告知买方的情况下变更或修改卖方在该协议中的产品的设计和制造方案以及在卖方认为合适的情况下更改制造产品的材料。

  11. 图纸、设计、技术参数的所有权
    卖方移交给买方的任何技术参数、图纸、注释、说明、工程通报、技术资料都可以进行引用。卖方有时亦可将所有权保留于相关文件中,买方不得将其透漏给除卖方或卖方授权方以外的任何第三方。该协议或该协议中的任何订单取消或终止后,买方需立刻将所有相关文件返还给卖方。

  12. 远期保障
    如果卖方在任何时候怀疑买方的支付能力,卖方可以拒绝发货,除非提前收到货款或卖方提前解除了对买方支付能力的顾虑。不论出于何种理由,如果买方未履行协议条款或未履行买卖双方之前达成一致的任何附加条件,卖方有权待买方履行后再发货,也有权将买方的此违约行为视为买方拒绝让卖方发货。

  13. 出口
    如果商品需要出口,在制定所有的订单时都需要考虑到卖方在一定时间内获取出口许可证以及其他必要的相关文书的能力。买方负责提供所有的领事和海关申报表,并且承担所有的因失误和遗漏构成的罚款。买方不得出口或再出口违反美国进出口法律或任何其他适用法规的商品或包含该商品的任何货物。

  14. 指派
    协议任何一方都不得将其权利或义务未经协议另一方书面允许指派给第三方。以下情况例外:卖方在协议执行过程中与某个体或实体组织合并,且卖方完全或基本上获得合并方的全部资产。

  15. 协议终止条款
    如果协议的某一条款违反了适用法律法规,该条款则为无效条款,但是该条款对其他条款的有效性不构成任何影响。

  16. 遵纪守法
    卖方需证明其任何产品的生产过程都符合《公平劳动标准法案》和1970年版的《职业安全卫生法》中的要求。鉴于各个法案可能会反复修订,产品生产过程也要做出对应调整。 如果产品将全部或部分适用于政府合同,且该产品的美元价值在某一年份超过一万美元,则于1965年9月24日颁布的《11246号行政命令》中《机会均等条款》的相关规定将全部纳入作为引用。以下平权法案条款中的规定也将全部纳入作为引用:与1974年颁布的《帮助越南退役军人重新就业法》相关的41 CFR 60-250.5(a),以及与1973年颁布的《康复法案》第503条相关的41 CFR 60-741.5(a)。在此方面,买方的唯一职责就是在使用卖方生产的设备和产品时遵守安全和健康法律法规。除非特别说明,卖方不做任何另外的陈述。

  17. 全部协议
    如果产品已按照分销权或双方协议进行销售,针对于此方面生成的协议条款则作为对该协议中所有条款的补充,而非替代。如果针对于此方面生成的协议条款与该协议中的原有条款之间存在不一致,则以该协议中的原有条款为准。 除之前所述的条款17之外,该文件包含了买方和卖方之间的所有协议,且为该协议中条款的最终的、完整的且唯一的版本。所有先前的或现有的关于此协议条款的书面或口头的协议或谈判结果都体现在此文件中,同时此文件也包含了所有的协议主题。买方的订单将一律视为包含所有协议条款,不论其订单是否包含附加或相反内容的条款,除非买方已明确书面建议卖方在订单中的规定中添加内容相反的条款,如果卖方未承认、引用或执行买方新添加的条款,可以视为卖方接受了这些附加或相反内容的条款。所有的订单都要以卖方的最终确认为准,卖方的最终确认是指所属卖方的生产厂家发出的正式确认。如果买方书面要求添加附加或相反内容的协议条款,则对协议的相应修改需要由卖方负责人签字并生成书面文据后方可生效。

  18. 适用法律
    如果1980年颁布的《联合国国际货物买卖合同公约》不适用,则该文件以及所有产品和服务的销售必须遵守特拉华州的法律,只有特拉华州的法律对其保有最终解释权(法律规定间有冲突的内容除外)。任何时候如果出现法律规定间的冲突,则以特拉华州的法律为准。买卖双方均需接受卖方总部所属的专属法院管辖,并且需同意审判地点所对应的郡、教区、自治市的为正确的。

  19. 报价
    除非卖方另外书面同意,卖方提供的报价不能被理解为给买方的出售要约,卖方提供的任何报价都要取决于卖方,但是该报价不能对卖方构成约束,直至 (1) 卖方在此日期起30日内实际收到了买方的书面订单,且该订单完全建立在此协议所述的所有条款和条件基础之上,(2) 卖方书面认可此订单。
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Terms of Use

  1. Parties/Definitions.
    Moyno, Inc., as listed on the front hereof as providing Products (as defined below) or services, is a party to this Agreement and is referred to herein as "Seller", and the person or company purchasing as indicated on the front hereof will be referred to as "Buyer". All materials, goods, or work described on the front hereof, regardless of type, will be referred to as "Products".

  2. Prices/Payment.
    The prices stated herein do not include any charges for installation or any sales, use, or other taxes unless so stated specifically. Sales, use, or other taxes will be added to invoice prices in those instances in which Seller is required to collect them from Buyer; provided, however, that if Seller does not collect any such taxes and is later asked by or required to pay the same to any taxing authority, Buyer will make such payment to Seller or, if requested by Seller, directly to the taxing authority. At Seller's option, prices may be adjusted to reflect any increase in the costs to Seller resulting from state, federal or local legislation, or any change in the rate, charge, or classification of any carrier. Unless otherwise specified by Seller, for Products sold from a US location for shipment to another US location, all prices and terms of sale are F.O.B. Seller's factory from which shipment is made, and for all Products sold from a US location for shipment to another country, all prices and terms of sale are FCA (Incoterms 2000) Seller's factory from which shipment is made. Unless otherwise specified by Seller, payment will be net/cash 30 days from date of invoice. Invoices unpaid and past due will be subject to a service charge on the unpaid balance at the maximum allowable interest rate under applicable law, and Buyer shall be responsible and liable for all expenses incurred by Seller in collection, including reasonable attorneys' fees. Buyer shall make no set-off deduction without Seller's written consent. For all orders placed with Moyno, Inc., a minimum billing of twenty-five dollars ($25.00) net will be charged per order on any partial shipment requested by Buyer.

  3. Title/Risk of Loss.
    Regardless of the manner of shipment, title to any Products and risk of loss or damage thereto shall pass to Buyer upon tender to the carrier at the factory of Seller, except in those instances in which delivery is made by Seller's vehicles. Unless otherwise stated herein, Buyer may exercise its judgment in choosing the carrier and means of delivery. No deferment of shipment at Buyer's request beyond the respective dates indicated will be made except on terms that will indemnify Seller against all loss and additional expense, including, but not limited to demurrage, handling, storage and insurance charges.

  4. Delivery Time/Force Majeure.
    All delivery dates are approximate, and Seller shall not be responsible for any damages of any kind resulting from any delay. Seller shall not be liable for any default or delay in performance if caused, directly or indirectly, by acts of God; war; force of arms; fire; the elements; riot; labor disputes; picketing or other labor controversies; sabotage; civil commotion; accidents; any governmental action, prohibition or regulation; delay in transportation facilities; shortage of breakdown of or inability to obtain or non-arrival of any labor, material or equipment used in the manufacture of the Products; failure of any party to perform any contract with Seller relative to the production of the Products; or from any cause whatsoever beyond Seller's control, whether or not such cause be similar or dissimilar to those enumerated. Seller shall notify Buyer of the happening of any such contingency and of the contemplated effect thereof on the manufacture and delivery of the Products. Performance time under this Agreement shall be considered extended for a period of time equivalent to the time lost because of any delay which is excusable under this Section; provided, however, that if any such delay continues for a period of more than sixty (60) calendar days, Buyer shall have the option of terminating its order upon written notice to Seller. If by request of Buyer with the written consent of Seller, shipment is delayed beyond the original delivery date for a reason other than as set forth above in this Section 4, Buyer will pay a reasonable charge for storage and other expenses caused by the delay, and after the delay is ended, the Agreement will be completed at the prices previously agreed upon and on the terms as set forth herein.

  5. Warranty.
    Seller warrants Products manufactured by it to be free from defects in material and workmanship, under normal and proper installation and use in accordance with instructions of Seller, for a period of one year from the date of shipment from Seller's factory. Seller's liability under such warranty or in connection with any other claim relating to the Products shall be limited to the repair, or at Seller's option, the replacement or refund of the purchase price, of any Products or parts or components thereof which are returned to Seller freight prepaid and which are defective in material or workmanship. Products or parts or components thereof which are repaired or replaced by Seller will be returned to Buyer freight collect. Seller makes no warranty with regard to Products which are not manufactured by Seller, or Products that have been repaired or altered by Buyer or some third party.

    Metals used in the Products are certified to be of the specified analysis, however materials are not guaranteed against chemical attack. This warranty does not cover deterioration by corrosion or aging of non-metallic parts, including stress corrosion or any other cause of failure other than defects in workmanship and materials, nor does Seller warrant the performance of any elastomer subjected to severe service due to temperature and/or chemical environment.

    EXCEPT AS EXPRESSLY STATED ABOVE, SELLER MAKES NO WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WHETHER OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR USE OR OTHERWISE, ON THE PRODUCTS, OR ON ANY PARTS OR LABOR FURNISHED DURING THE SALE, DELIVERY OR SERVICING OF THE PRODUCTS.

  6. Limitation of Liability.
    IN NO EVENT SHALL SELLER BE LIABLE TO BUYER FOR ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF, OR AS THE RESULT OF, THE SALE, DELIVERY, SERVICING, USE OR LOSS OF USE OF THE PRODUCTS OR ANY PART THEREOF, OR FOR ANY CHARGES OR EXPENSES OF ANY NATURE INCURRED WITHOUT SELLER'S WRITTEN CONSENT, REGARDLESS OF WHETHER SELLER MAY HAVE BEEN NEGLIGENT OR THE FORM OF ACTION WHETHER ARISING FROM CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, TORT, STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE. IN NO EVENT SHALL SELLER'S LIABILITY UNDER ANY CLAIM (WHETHER ARISING IN CONTACT, NEGLIGENCE, TORT, STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE) MADE BY BUYER EXCEED THE PURCHASE PRICE OF THE PRODUCTS IN RESPECT OF WHICH DAMAGES ARE CLAIMED.

  7. Cancellation.
    After acceptance by Seller, neither this Agreement nor any orders hereunder shall be subject to cancellation by Buyer except with Seller's consent and upon terms that will indemnify Seller against all direct, incidental and consequential loss or damage.

  8. Inspection of Products.
    Buyer shall promptly inspect all Products upon delivery. No claims for shortages will be allowed unless such shortages are reported to Seller within 20 days after the date of shipment of the Products from Seller's factory. No other claims against Seller will be allowed unless asserted in writing within 60 days after the date of shipment of the Products from Seller's factory or, in the case of an alleged breach of warranty, within 60 days after the date on which the defect is or should have been discovered by Buyer. In making any claims relating to the Products, including claims under the Seller's warranty as set forth herein, and provided that such date is within the warranty period, Buyer shall comply fully with such warranty terms as in effect on the date of shipment of the Products from Seller's factory. Any lawsuit or other action based upon breach of this Agreement or upon any other claim arising out of any sale hereunder (other than an action by Seller for any amount due to Seller from Buyer) must be commenced within one year from the date of the tender of delivery by Seller to the carrier or Buyer, as applicable, or, in the case of a cause of action based upon an alleged breach of warranty, within one year from the date within the warranty period on which the defect is or should have been discovered by Buyer.

  9. Intellectual Property Infringement.
    Seller shall not be liable for, and shall have no duty to provide insurance against any damage or loss to any goods or materials of Buyer which are used by Seller in connection with any agreement or order governed by this Agreement. Where any Product is manufactured from patterns, plans, drawings, or specifications furnished by Buyer, Buyer shall indemnify Seller against and shall hold Seller harmless from all loss, damage and expense arising out of any suit or claim against Seller for infringement of any patent, trademark, or copyright because of Seller's manufacture of such Product or because of the use or sale of such Product by any person. Upon Seller's request, Buyer shall appear in and assume the defense of the litigation.

  10. Design Modifications.
    Seller shall have the right without notice to Buyer to alter or modify the Seller's design and construction of the Products ordered under this Agreement and substitute other material where the Seller deems it to be appropriate.

  11. Title to Drawings, Designs and Specifications.
    Any specifications, drawings, notes, instructions, engineering notices or technical data of Seller coming into the hands or control of the Buyer shall be deemed to be incorporated herein by reference the same as if fully set forth. The Seller shall at times retain title to all such documents and Buyer shall not disclose such to any party other than Seller or a party duly authorized by Seller. Upon the completion, cancellation or termination of this Agreement or any order hereunder, Buyer shall promptly return all such documents to Seller.

  12. Further Assurances.
    If the Seller shall at any time doubt the Buyer's financial responsibility, Seller may decline to make shipments hereunder except upon receipt of cash payment in advance or security satisfactory to Seller in advance. If Buyer fails in any way to fulfill or comply with the Terms and Conditions as set forth herein, or otherwise fails to fulfill any additional conditions as agreed upon by Buyer and Seller, Seller may defer further shipments until such default is corrected and may at the option of Seller treat such default as refusal by Buyer to accept further shipments hereunder.

  13. Export.
    If the Products are to be exported, all orders hereunder are subject to Seller's ability to obtain export licenses and other necessary papers within a reasonable period. Buyer will furnish all Consular and Custom declarations and will accept and bear all responsibility for penalties resulting from errors or omissions thereon. Buyer shall not export or reexport the Products or any goods or items which incorporate the Products if the export or reexport would violate the export or import laws of the United States or any other applicable jurisdiction.

  14. Assignment.
    Neither party may assign any of its rights or obligations hereunder without the prior written consent of the other except that Seller shall have the right to assign to any person or entity into which it shall be merged, with which it shall be consolidated, or by which it, or all or substantially all of its assets, shall be acquired.

  15. Severability.
    In the event that any provision hereof shall violate any applicable statute, ordinance, or rule of law in any jurisdiction in which is it used, such provision shall be ineffective to the extent of such violation without invalidating any other provision hereof.

  16. Legal Compliance.
    Seller certifies that any Products manufactured by Seller will be produced in compliance with all applicable requirements of the Fair Labor Standards Act, as amended, and of the Occupational Safety and Health Act of 1970, as each Act may be amended from time to time, as applicable to the manufacture of such Products.

    In the event that the Products are to be used in whole or in part for the performance of government contracts, and where the dollar value of such Products exceeds, or may in any one year exceed $10,000, the provisions of the Equal Opportunity Clause, as promulgated by Executive Order 11246, dated September 24, 1965, as amended, are incorporated by reference. The provisions of the following affirmative action clauses are incorporated by reference: 41 CFR 60-250.5(a) relating to the Vietnam Era Veterans Readjustment Assistance Act of 1974 and 41 CFR 60-741.5(a) relating to Section 503 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973. Compliance with safety and health laws and regulations relating to the use of any equipment or Products is the sole responsibility of Buyer, and unless otherwise stated on the front, Seller makes no representations with respect thereto.

  17. Entire Agreement.
    If the Products covered hereby are being sold pursuant to a distributorship or other such agreement between the parties, the terms set forth herein are intended to be in addition to, and not in lieu of, the terms and conditions set forth in such agreement. In the event of any inconsistency between the Terms and Conditions set forth herein and terms of such other agreement, the terms of such other agreement shall govern to the extent of the inconsistency.

    Except as set forth in this Section 17, this document contains the entire agreement between Seller and Buyer and constitutes the final, complete and exclusive expression of the terms of the agreement, all prior or contemporaneous written or oral agreements or negotiations with respect to such terms as are included herein or are the subject matter hereof being merged herein. By way of illustration and not limitation, Buyer's order shall be deemed to incorporate, without exception, all the Terms and Conditions hereof notwithstanding any order form of Buyer containing additional or contrary terms or conditions, unless Buyer shall have expressly advised Seller to the contrary in a writing apart from the printed provisions of such order form and no acknowledgement by Seller of, or reference by Seller to, or performance by Seller under, an order of Buyer shall be deemed to be an acceptance by Seller of any such additional or contrary printed terms or conditions. All orders are subject to final acceptance by Seller which shall be acknowledged by a formal factory acknowledgement by Seller. In the event of a written request by Buyer for additional or contrary terms or conditions, then such modifications may only be made in these Terms and Conditions by a written instrument signed by one of Seller's officers.

  18. Governing Law.
    This document and the sale of all Products and services hereunder shall be governed by and construed exclusively in accordance with the laws of the State of Delaware (excluding the conflict of laws provisions thereof)., provided that the provisions of the 1980 UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sales of Goods will not apply.. Whenever there is a conflict of laws, the laws of the State of Delaware shall prevail. Buyer and Seller consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the State where Seller's principal office is located, and further agree that venue shall be proper in the corresponding County, Parish or Borough to such location.

  19. Quotations.
    Unless otherwise agreed in writing by Seller, quotations furnished by Seller are not intended as and shall not be construed as constituting an offer to Buyer, and any quotation of Seller is subject to, and shall not become binding upon Seller until (i) actual receipt by Seller of Buyer's written order based on all the Terms and Conditions stated herein, without qualification, within 30 days after the date hereof, and (ii) Seller's written acceptance of such order.

FaLang translation system by Faboba